*sigh* Again, I did it again.

So, this year’s Hello!Project summer 2010 concert titled “Fankora” (lol) will enable us fans to vote for songs to go into the playlist (yay!).

What’s even more awesome is that there are 8 DIFFERENT setlists O__O

Wow, is Tsunku actually doing something different for once? xD Blasphemy!

I already have my songs down: ONSA (don’t judge me), Nakidasu Kamo Shirenai Yo (Just for the long Junjun solo LOL), SONGS, Tropical Summer Koishiteiru, Do it! Now, Shabondama, As For One Day,  Roman My Dear Boy

Yeah, most of the songs I want are Momusu songs ^^;

*sigh* Then when I go to the voting page I see this =_= : Hello!Project | 聴きたい♪踊りたい♪ハロプロ曲!.

WTH?

I can’t vote anymore? OTL *sigh* This always happens I swear. Whenever something good happens in H!P I’m always late for it D:

I guess I’ll find out if there’s another way to vote or if I’m just on the wrong page or something, which is probably not true since I got this link directly from H!O’s concert thread.

I hope these songs get added into the setlist ;__;

About NobuMomu

also known as: ongakuSOUL and iheartmomusu (iheart for short) :P
This entry was posted in HelloProject and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment