Thinking… Thinking… BAM!

I was reading Junjun’s latest blog post (http://blog.sina.com.cn/s/blog_6713d81a0100i26m.html) and was looking through the pics she posted up…

looking…

Then a random idea once again popped into my mind…

“Doesn’t Junjun look like a bf here again?”

Ahh, for some reason Junjun gives off that boy-ish feeling in some photos, especially when it’s a two shot with Reina (JunRei~♥). So I was looking at that pic and since I was then bored I decided to do a little photoshopping…

Oh boy. Here we go…

Now I don’t totally fail when it comes to making the simple avatar, signature and wallie, but when it comes to manipulating actual photos to make it look like something else that’s real, well… let’s just say I need more work in that area ^^;

JA JAN~!! XD

IT’S JUNJUN THE BOY!! :O

*smacks self* OTL

I was satisfied with Junju- I mean Jun’s face but when you go down from there… the arm became totally messed up, Aika’s left cheek looks wrinkled, her mouth looks a smidge pushed across her face and the clone-stamping made her shoulder look all pointy :\

Well, I was bored. Can’t expect total quality here LOL.

*hopes no one sees the paint marks on Jun’s hair*

lalalalalala~ *skips away*

About NobuMomu

also known as: ongakuSOUL and iheartmomusu (iheart for short) :P
This entry was posted in Junjun, Mitsui Aika, Morning Musume and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment