My thoughts: Kamei Eri, Junjun, Linlin Graduation.

Kamei Eri, Junjun and Linlin to graduate from Morning Musume on autumn final concert date, December 12th 2010.

It was bound to happen.

I know I’m late on blogging about this, but I just felt like it was my obligation to write this post concerning the graduation of Kamei Eri, Junjun and Linlin.

As most of you can tell, Junjun is my absolute favorite Momusu member of all time. If I were to be truthful, which is right now, the reason for my interest in Momusu to really hit off was due to Junjun and Linlin joining.

Now let me take some time to reminisce. During the November of 2007, when I first searched up Junjun’s name in google, the very first picture I saw of her was this:

I spent a good five minutes looking at that photo and during those five minutes it hit me: she’s my favorite. I didn’t really need to watch any videos of her, nor need to hear her singing talent, there was something about her that drew me to her. I felt that she was similar to me and right then I thought “She may be quiet for now, but watch out for when she opens her mouth. She’ll be a snarky one.” which turned out to be true.

When I watched more of her vids I realized her personality was very similar to mine and that only made me love her more. Everything about her, her laugh, smile, her determination, how she has no shame to show how she feels even though she creeps people out, her childishness etc. EVERYTHING, made me love her.

During these three years as a Junjun fan, I’ve watched her grow from beginning to end and I think she’s grown incredibly fast, becoming accustomed to the group and such. But during these three years I’ve also felt as if Junjun (and Linlin) hasn’t been given the chances they needed to really shine and with them graduating like this I feel as if I need more from them, as if I’ve been ripped off.

Before the announcements were made I remember thinking “The line up’s so stable no need to worry about Junjun or Linlin graduating for another year.”

*sigh* then the speculations came up about graduations and when I was making predictions three names popped up in my mind “Kame, Junjun, Linlin” there was a gut, for sure, feeling that they would graduate and even though I knew that I didn’t want to accept it.

So you can imagine the shock I felt when reading the announcements (I cried tears to the point that my left eye and jaw started to ache). As for how Jun and Lin’s careers will go I don’t know about that… I’m not too confident, but whatever they decide to do I will definitely support them. If they choose to have a normal life again, I’ll support them as well, as long as they’re happy ^_^ But what I do want to happen though is for Junjun to be an actress and for Linlin a singer 😛

I won’t give up on Momusu–its too exciting too give up on them now with auditions coming up LOL. I’m excited to see what coming up with the new members. *sigh* I guess you could say that I’ve accepted this graduation. I’ll definitely miss Junjun the most, but considering that Linlin and Kame are in my top 4 I’ll miss them a lot as well.

No Junjun no-JunRei, KameJun, SayuJun, RiJun, JunAi, JunLin, ChiPan, KohaJun, SakiJun or any of those other girls she’s “flirted” with LOL. For Kame, I hope she gets better. It pains me to know that she’s been dealing with that for all these years. I think she needs the time for herself to just relax and relieve stress. I hope she gets a blog xD Even though from what Sayu says, Kame isn’t really one to take pictures xD I’ll most definitely still support Kame in whatever she decides to do after Momusu.

About NobuMomu

also known as: ongakuSOUL and iheartmomusu (iheart for short) :P
This entry was posted in DBSK, Jasmine, Mitsui Aika, Zoku Biyuuden and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment