Sexy nipples, Tasty nipples, Stylish nipples~ nanana~♥

I was listening to the japanese ver. of 4minute’s “Muzik” right now. Here it is ^_^

The song isn’t bad. I’ve already listened to the original tons of times so this isn’t anything new for me, well… other than the language it’s in.

Tbh, their Japanese is… o-okay, but what do you expect? They don’t have that much experience with it, not expecting them to ace it just like that.

I have to say though, Hyuna’s rapping sounds waaayyy fiercer in Japanese. I kind of think I like it better here too 😛

…did any of you notice the chorus?

As I said I wasn’t paying attention to the song much, didn’t care for their Japanese singing, all I heard was BAM!-“SEXY NIPPLE, TASTY NIPPLE….” o_o

then “Groovy nipple, sexy nipple like it like it”

Indeed, nipples are sexy, like it like it~

They’re probably saying something else, but for now I’d like to believe this is what they’re actually singing xD It’d be interesting to see how they manage to relate nipples with what they’re singing HAHA.

Ahh…

I’m such a dork 😛

About NobuMomu

also known as: ongakuSOUL and iheartmomusu (iheart for short) :P
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment