OH MY….

O_____________________________O

ohmyeffingosh

Monkey EmoticonsMonkey Wink YoyoMonkey Icons

ALO HELLO 4 YATTA!!!

They even look hotter than the last one… is that even possible?! :O

Junjun…OMG JUNJUN ♥♥♥ While everyone else is all smiles with their surfer signs up, Junjun flashes us with one of her sexiest expressions EVAH o_o

While Linlin flashes us with… well a shaved bikini line LOL. *Ahem* I suggest for Linlin and Junjun to switch bikinis…  Hope she pulls it down. She’s very near to showing us something that may be hard to erase from our memories D:

What am I looking forward to in this Alo Hello? (aside from the obvious). Momusu doing stuff, JUNJUN ENGLISH WOOT! (well I hope so), more group activities and awesome gif-able moments 😛

I know I’m definitely looking forward to this one xD

About NobuMomu

also known as: ongakuSOUL and iheartmomusu (iheart for short) :P
This entry was posted in Junjun, Linlin, Morning Musume and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to OH MY….

  1. Gnilp says:

    Wow, I don’t think I’ve ever seen a Musume member wear the kind of bikini bottom that Linlin is wearing. But damn, do they all look hot! Yey for new Alo Hellos!

    Special mention for Ai-chan!

  2. Kelsey says:

    i am so going to hell for looking at mittsi in a naughty way i feel like a boy when he says “my thingy is tingling!”

Leave a comment